Board of Trustee Election Results Are In


The Kelston Girls’ College Board of Trustees Mission Statement 

​​​​​​​To provide a quality learning environment that is based on enhancing knowledge, skills, attitudes and values outlined in the National Curriculum Framework and which is aimed at enabling students to attain their full potential.

The role of the Board of Trustees is to prepare and maintain the School Charter.

School Charter

The following people have been elected onto the Kelston Girls’ College Board of Trustees:

James Prescott (Chairperson)

Sarah Stenson (Principal)

Dinesh Gautum

Gia Palau Mamea

David Makani

Fi Pillay

Kate Yandall (Staff Representative)

Ashleigh Lose (Secretary)

To contact any member of the board, please email :